monunya
Female, 32 - Single, Never Married
Location:
Morganville, NJ
Distance:
N/A
Relocate?:
No
Hair:
Dirty Blonde
Eyes:
Blue
Height:
5'8" (172 cm)
Body Type:
Curvy
Religion:
Reform
Kosher?:
Not at all
Drinks:
Socially
Smokes:
Regularly
Kids:
None
Education:
Associates Degree
Studies:
Public Relations
Job:
receptioning at a medical day
Income:
Undisclosed
 
 
About Me
dirty blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'9" im russian..I'm outgoing. my life is music, and music is my life. i dream of love. the one thing i hope to get out of life doesnt include fame or fortune.. i just want to find someone to spend my life with. someone i can relate to. im a very random person. i like everything. im not picky. im indecisive, meaning if u ask me where i want to go eat, your gonna have to pick cuz i cant pick haha. i love mellow conversations. i love to laugh. im a comedian all on my own. i can take a tragedy and flip your frown upside down (ok that was gay but everyone has their moments.) i love the water. im the type of person who can sit at the beach and just watch the waves hit the shore and not be bored. i love serenity. i love helping pple. i love reading. i try to challenge myself by reading in russian. i've read the actual War and Peace in the origional context in russian. i plan on starting Pride and Prejudice. i like sports. i rather play than watch, but i've gotten into the world cup. i like soft kisses. im a hopeless romantic. i love being held. kisses on the forehead. i like being spoken to in a language i dont understand. i love adventure. i absolutly love rollercoasters. movies are awsome. my passion is writting. i like to doodle but im no artist. i love walks in the rain. i love being goofy. i love just chilling out at someones backyard, and talking till all hours of the night. i love bbq's with lots of friends and good company. drugs and alcohol are not needed if ur with the right pple. im russian therefor i enjoy the goose. im spoiled, but very greatful about the things i recieve. im old fashioned. i believe the man takes care of the woman, and the woman takes care of the house, although i will have a career. im very into my family. they are my life. my friends. i would die for the people i love. i would give the shirt off my back to the ones i love. i would give my last penny to help them. im very traditional. i love norah jones. her music is beautiful and has meaning. i love ol' blue eyes (if u dont know who that is, look it up). i love to dance. i love to sing (although i cant) i live my life to please others before i please myself. my day is only complete if i can make at least one person smile. i love all types of music. spanish, russian, israeli, polish. im very much into my heritage. i love making fun of my parents accents and i've mastered it. i was born in brooklyn, ny. but i consider myself russian because of how i was brought up.
Seeking
A Date, A Relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Marriage & Children
Personality
Funny, Intelligent, Laid-back, Loyal, Outgoing, Sarcastic, Witty
Pastimes
Board Games, Card Games, Cooking/Baking, Hanging out with friends, Intimate Conversation, Model Building, Movies, Museums, Music Listening, Music Playing/Singing, Nightclubs, Partying, Reading
Activities
Basketball, Boating/Sailing, Photography, Roller Blading/Skating, Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis/Racquet Sports
I like the following pets
Cat, Dog
I have the following pets
Other
Music
Alternative/Modern Rock, Blues, Classic Rock, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul, Techno/House, World Music
Cuisine
Chinese, Deli, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish Style, Middle Eastern, Pizza, Seafood
Languages
English, Hebrew, Russian, Yiddish

Registered members can email me right from my profile!

Click here to Register now it's fast FREE and easy!

Already a member?  Login