turquoisecat17
Female, 59 - Single, Never Married
Location:
Montreal, QC
Distance:
N/A
Relocate?:
No
Hair:
Auburn
Eyes:
Hazel
Height:
5'7" (170 cm)
Weight:
125 lbs (56 kg)
Body Type:
Athletic
Religion:
Traditional
Kosher?:
Kosher Style
Drinks:
Socially
Smokes:
No
Kids:
None
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Studies:
Visual-Fine Arts
Job:
Visual Artist
Income:
Undisclosed
 
 
About Me
Similar natures and styles, differences of course, never to offend but always to inspire our existence! The body is sacred and to sculpt our souls and magnify positive feelings together. To build an extraordinary life together! My two most important things in life are love and art! (My #1, MR. Soul-Mate, He’s missing in action, I had a few hit and runs, but I survived and am an eternal optimist, a strong, open- minded thinker and seeker. I am like a phoenix and a wild cat. I am very determined to find him! I believe the truth is out there! ) My life is art and art is life!! Yes I am a realistic romantic, if this is possible.
I am a devoted and monogamous woman and I expect the same, I am of course looking for yes, my soul mate, a serious relationship, a life partner and eventually marriage!
Yes I Have good family values, high standards, and Manners.Some of my best qualities are, I have been told that I am very funny/witty! I also believe in consideration, kindness, generosity, good manners and I am very sociable, I love meeting new people. I love dinner parties with good friends. I am fun loving, I have a fantastic sense of colour and design. I have an adventurous side, and love to be active. I have been accused of being too high energy –SOMETIMES, WELL I AM NOT DEAD YET!!! But I can also enjoy quite, slow paced, even silent activities as well>I am U-Educated and Cultured, with a BFA, I am a professional visual artist, which is very important to me, I am interested in the fields of psychology, sociology, archaeology. New-age philosophy! I am self-aware, emotionally balanced, liberal thinker, ooh yes. An analytical type, I am more sensuous than intellectual, confident and a die-hard optimist, too honest sometimes, sensitive, sentimental, my fav holidays are birthdays, V-day and New Years, please do not forget them!!
Yes, I am very considerate as well, and very easy to live with. Harmony, for birds of a feather, should easily fly together.

I absolutely love most cultural activities. Visual, performing and literary arts. I enjoy museums, painting & sculpture, architecture, theatre, circus, jazz festivals etc…I also do photography. I thrive with music; I listen to it all the time. My musical tastes are quite eclectic, world-beat/ethnic, techno, dance, house, new age, some classical. I love dancing for Exercise to music. I Love DVDs-, going to the cinema. Holding your hand.
I have a keen sense of aesthetics, my home is very important, being an artist – therefore, logically interior decorator, is my passion. I adore beautiful things and my environment-living space, must be beautiful and cosy. I am domestically inclined, but am not a house-slave.
Yes I say it as I see it! My home has a creative stylish flair, I love fashion, and wearing interesting clothes, can indeed be a creative expression, I port a conservative – classical sometimes, fun, casual & sexy fashion style.
Unfortunately I have no kids, since I am almost 45; I think it’s too late, (although in holly-wood, they seem to have kids at any age! Ha Ha) Most people think I am 35-38, because I have a youthful stylish aura, an inner joie de vivre. A great imagination always with 2 feet on the ground.
Yes I am fit, pre-Raphaelite features, wonderful ivory complexion with my long curly auburn hair and hazel eyes, I have elegant artists hands, I have been told that I am very pretty, cutie-pie. I have a sensual aura! I am a very affectionate woman; I need my daily hugs and kisses. I need to be treated very well, romance me please, acknowledge me, I need sincere attention, but I give so much in return. Joy and happiness around every corner of your smile.
Seeking
A Relationship, Friendship, Marriage
Personality
Funny, High Energy, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Quiet, Sarcastic, Shy, Witty
Pastimes
Art Appreciation, Bars, Concerts, Cooking/Baking, Hanging out with friends, Intimate Conversation, Movies, Museums, Music Listening, Newspapers, Nightclubs, Partying, Reading, Surfing the Web, Television, Wine Tasting, Wood Working
Activities
Aerobics, Boating/Sailing, Cycling, Drawing/Painting, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Tennis/Racquet Sports, Theater, Travel, Walking, Working out
I like the following pets
Cat, Dog
Music
Alternative/Modern Rock, Classic Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Operas, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno/House, World Music
Cuisine
Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish Style, Middle Eastern, Pizza, Seafood, Vegetarian
Languages
English, French

Registered members can email me right from my profile!

Click here to Register now it's fast FREE and easy!

Already a member?  Login